Healthy can be SIMPLE: webinar from the comfort of your couch.

LIVE zoom class from the comfort-of-your-couch!!!!

What time zone are you in? HERE is the breakdown of where you at for the webinar: 

  • 8:30pm Eastern
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 6:30pm Mountain
  • 5:30pm Pacific

Be empowered by the simpliciy of essential oils. Heard the buzz about changed lives? Happy mamas & babes on oils? And the simpliciy of less-is-more to creating health & wellness? Less sickness/stress/headache/bloating yada yada.... and MORE of you happy + abudnant + LIVING your best life.

Here is what you will learn:
~ What are Essential Oils?
~ What to look for in a high quality Essential Oils line?
~ What is the best method of using Essential Oils?
~ What Oils should be part of a daily routine?
~ How Essential Oils can help specific health conditions?
~ How to bring Essential Oils into your home?
~ Who should use Essential Oils?
~ What are the top ten Essential Oils that everyone should use?
And so much more!

This will be a LIVE webinar from the ZOOM platform (no worries...its just like Skype: super easy to use and we get to see eachother and chat)

45 min teaching and Q&A

Please register for our ZOOM live webinar here...we will e-mail you the link to log-in.

Name *
Name
wellness warrior....