essential questions...

Heard the buzz about essential oils and have lots of questions? Lets break it down...and get you answers...

* how do essential oils increase an athletes performance?
* does it really matter where I buy oils...aren't they all created equal?
* why do we apply essential oils to our feet?
* what are the benefits of adding lemon essential oil in water verse fresh lemon juice?
* the most expensive mistakes when buying essential oils?
* totaly overwhelmed with too many choices...what are the best oils to start with as a beginner?
* should I take essential oils internally?

Please RSVP and you will be emailed the LINK TO LOG-IN. We use a platform called ZOOM...its kinda-alike facetime or Skype...so we see each other... super easy to download...it ifs your first time using zoom...give yourself a couple extra minutes to log-in.  I will email you the link...so please fill out the info below.

Name *
Name

Please check your time zone:

  • 3pm Eastern
  • 2pm Central
  • 1pm Mountain


This webinar is for the Athlete. Mom. Newbie. Expert. Penny-pintcher. Naturalist. Urbanist. ok.....its for anyone who has ever considered/contemplated/tried/heard about essential oils and wants simple answers.

Speaker: Nikki Blanton....ultra-runner, wellness warrior, mother, sister and wife. Owner of oursoleintent.com and on a mission to share the tools to connect to the earth, your body and your heart.

November 17
running and oils